Jump to content

Bmoney_83

** Registered User
  • Content Count

    3
  • Donations

    0.00 USD 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

My Clubs

  1. Here is the remainder of the Turkey Event schedule. Im not sure if they posted them public or not, but Ill share my inside information. Thursday November 22nd: 12:00 UTC (4 AM PST/ 7 AM EST) - 16:00 UTC (8 AM PST / 11 AM EST) Select Tiers: T5 and T7 18:00 UTC (10 AM PST / 1 PM EST) - 23:00 UTC (3 PM PST / 6PM EST) Select Tiers: T6 and T8 02:00 UTC (6 PM PST/9 PM EST) to 6:00 UTC (10 PM PST /1 AM EST) Select Tiers: T5 and T7 Friday November 23rd: 12:00 UTC (4 AM PST/ 7 AM EST) - 16:00 UTC (8 AM PST / 11 AM EST) Select Tiers: T6 and T8 18:00 UTC (10 AM PST / 1 PM EST) - 23:00 UTC (3 PM PST / 6PM EST) Select Tiers: T5 and T7 02:00 UTC (6 PM PST/9 PM EST) to 6:00 UTC (10 PM PST /1 AM EST) Select Tiers: T6 and T8 Saturday November 24th: 12:00 UTC (4 AM PST/ 7 AM EST) - 16:00 UTC (8 AM PST / 11 AM EST) Select Tiers: T5 and T7 18:00 UTC (10 AM PST / 1 PM EST) - 23:00 UTC (3 PM PST / 6PM EST) Select Tiers: T6 and T8 02:00 UTC (6 PM PST/9 PM EST) to 6:00 UTC (10 PM PST /1 AM EST) Select Tiers: T5 and T7 Sunday November 25th: 12:00 UTC (4 AM PST/ 7 AM EST) - 16:00 UTC (8 AM PST / 11 AM EST) Select Tiers: T6 and T8 18:00 UTC (10 AM PST / 1 PM EST) - 23:00 UTC (3 PM PST / 6PM EST) Select Tiers: T5 and T7 02:00 UTC (6 PM PST/9 PM EST) to 6:00 UTC (10 PM PST /1 AM EST) Select Tiers: T6 and T8
  2. cloaks have been replaced with "kick me" notes on our backs. I just need everyone to say when they are available. Keep in mind, we need to have 7 on to make this happen.
  3. Hey everyone! New clan Battles season is fast approaching. Nov. 28 to Jan. 20 Wed, Thurs, Sat, and Sun 3:55-7:55 Pacific time. It would be nice to set a scheduled time, for any/all to meet up. Maybe , on Wednesday evening at say 6. That would give us just under 2 hours to squeeze in a few games. WHOS IN? LETS SINK SOME BOATS!
×