Come try out our new Arcade we just put up, new games added weekly. Link at the top of the website ×

Minecraft Ban Appeal

• Member ID:  25991
  • Group:  **- Inactive Registered Users
  • Followers:  0
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4
  • Content Per Day:  0.00
  • Achievement Points:  41
  • Solved Content:  0
  • Days Won:  0

This appeal and its replies are in a public forum and can be seen by all.

What server were you banned from?: Xtremidiots 1.7.10 Pack
When did you get banned?: About 5-6 months ago
What was your in-game name?: zacktronix
What is your game GUID (if known):
Why do you think you were banned?:

Hi, I'm relatively new to the server and I'm in a town called Shirey. My story is a pretty simple one - I was just working on the town when the profanity filter on the chat had been removed. Without really thinking about what would happen if I said any particular words, I started experimenting with finding out what words were filtered. It was late in the afternoon and I was just having fun without thinking. I had typed in all the profanities that I knew (all their censors had been lifted by the way), except from the 'n' word. The thing that happened next woke me up a bit, though - the text read: 'You have been silenced!', and then I was banned. I didn't mean anything by what I said. I didn't type in any insult to anyone. I was just curious and not really careful about how quickly I could come from being in a server to being banned forever.

I have made loads of progress and haven't been unpleasant to anyone on the server. Extreme Idiots is the best 1.7.10 Pack server I could find and I would really love to keep playing there:)

Thank you for reading this and I really hope I get the opportunity to play on this server again!

• Member ID:  47
  • Group:  +++ Minecraft Head Admin
  • Followers:  13
  • Topic Count:  123
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  664
  • Content Per Day:  0.12