Physical disk and Win 10 Home.
So what I'm reading is that the mod that WAS on the 3rd server has been moved to the 2nd server and that caused the change?
But if I played on what was server 3, I should go back there and play and things will reset?
I've got a backup profile that I did before moving to WIN 10. But I do not see the "MAIN" file in the hidden files in order to swap it in.
What is interesting is that my profile shows the four star and next prestige ranking as if all the buildup was ok...............but the loadouts don't allow anything but the lowest ranking loadouts...................no reticle for the Thompson, no grip for the shotgun, none of the loadouts for tanks, etc.