WSMFreak

+ Battlefield Moderator
  • Content count

    627
  • Donations

    40.00 USD 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About WSMFreak

  • Rank
    BF1 Moderator
  • Birthday 05/16/1970

External Contact

  • Steam ID
    WSMFreak>XI<
  • Origin
    WSMFreak_XI

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    UK
  • Interests
    Building And Restoring Motorcycles
    Playing Games On My Pc
    Building Pcs
    Listening to all sorts of music (Mostly Heavy Metal, Rock and some really Freaky Shit)

Game Integration

  • Game Alias's
    WookieSM

Recent Profile Visitors

3739 profile views

My Clubs

  1. What i do in my spare time

    Bikes Bikes An Bikes Ive rebuilt and refurbished all of these
  2. Happy birthday mr Cod Sir
  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY have a fantastic day
  4. Have a Great day HAPPY BIRTHDAY
  5. Hope you have a great day HAPPY BIRTHDAY
  6. Have a fantastic day HAPPY BIRTHDAY
  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY have a great day
  8. Happy birthday hope you had a great day
  9. https://www.battlefield.com/news/battlefield-5-open-beta-details-dates-and-early-access PRE-LOAD OF OPEN BETA STARTS September 3, 1 am PT (10 am CET) OPEN BETA EARLY ACCESS STARTS September 4, 1 am PT (10 am CET) OPEN BETA AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE September 6, 1 am PT (10 am CET) OPEN BETA ENDS September 11, 7 am PT (4 pm CET)
  10. OO IM ON CATCH UP Welcome to the madhouse you idiot
  11. Have a great day Happy Birthday
  12. just in case you have not seen it yet