Come try out our new Arcade we just put up, new games added weekly. Link at the top of the website ×

Admin Abuse (SlackerNet)

• Member ID:  24732
  • Group:  **- Inactive Registered Users
  • Followers:  0
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  7
  • Content Per Day:  0.00
  • Achievement Points:  57
  • Solved Content:  0
  • Days Won:  0

Hi, I am fairly new to the server and the community, but I'm sure I have witnessed some form of Admin Abuse. On Saturday, July 2nd at ~12:05 PM I was in my base at a AFK farm. I was told AFK farms were against the rules, despite there being no rules at spawn or in the "/rules" command. Regardless, I obviously complied. I later requested that the bedrock the admin (SlackerNet) placed, be removed from my base. He eventually came and removed the blocks. Jokingly, I shot him with my mana blaster (which is a botania tool, that deals no damage). He responded with "u best watch who u shoot at'  (Screen Shot attached) and instantly killed me. I returned to my base, and informed him that the mana blaster dealt no damage. In addition, I also told him that my Phoenix Down had been turned into a Angelic Feather, due him killing me. He responded with "u best watch your attitude" and "idc" (Screen Shots attached) and proceeded to kill me again. Now something that is against the rules, and stated at spawn, is trolling. PvP within my own town and when I did not consent is also against the rules. The admin SlackerNet broke both of these rules. 

post-24732-0-38625900-1467477781_thumb.png

post-24732-0-61414300-1467477781_thumb.png

I also lost quite a bit of lvl's!

• Member ID:  23498
  • Group:  ++ Minecraft Admin
  • Followers:  12
  • Topic Count:  106
  • Topics Per Day:  0.03
  • Content Count:  700
  • Content Per Day:  0.23
  • Achievement Points:  5750
  • Days Won:  1
  • Device:  Linux