Jump to content
XtremeIdiots

About This Club

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare is a first-person shooter video game

ShowOnHomePage

Yes
  1. What's new in this club
  2. ripper having fun with his self and a glitch on this map, (no fun for the rest !???) maybe skip it?
  3. server restarted at 10.41am thank you dadda
  4. Rotation 3a 22 maps Put rotation in 1 09 19 dadda2 map mp_lobby_fsd map mp_meanstreet2 map mp_mow_woodland map mp_nvb map mp_overpass map mp_pow_rld map mp_rd_snow map mp_rockridge map mp_scrap map mp_showdown map mp_suburbs_2 map mp_tehaleh map mp_township map mp_v2_b1 map mp_bjelovar_beta map mp_blue_skyscrapers map mp_brokenroad map mp_ccinn_dawnb1 map mp_citi_gewitter map mp_construction2 map mp_d_day_74_night map mp_desert_dock_2 server will need restart admin please post this thread when done enjoy
  5. server restarted 09.05 uk time
  6. Rotation 5 25 maps Put in rotation 14 09 19 dadda2 map mp_osg_backlot_n map mp_outset map mp_vac_2_snow map mp_agroprom map mp_backlotair_b1 map mp_borisbeta map mp_cassino map mp_coldfront map mp_cuf_scifi map mp_dv map mp_forsaken map mp_forgotten_v1 map mp_gf map mp_highrise map mp_inferno map mp_kk_arena2 map mp_lost map mp_mw2_term map mp_nova_crvenka map mp_roundup_day map mp_seatown map mp_warehouse_13 map mp_aquadukt2 map mp_whatif map mp_xi_lobbyb1 server will need restart admin please post this thread when done enjoy
  7. server restarted at 19.26pm thanks dadda
  8. Rotation 9b 20 maps made by dessy put in 13 09 19 dadda2 map mp_arkona map mp_skidrow map mp_showdown map mp_equestriana map mp_mohaa_dv map mp_chateau4 map mp_prison_block map mp_de_aztec map mp_argel map mp_4hanoi map mp_gb_bunker_b1 map mp_mw2_term map mp_area52 map mp_gridiron_night map mp_burgundy_bulls map mp_seatown map mp_cellblocks map mp_4nuketown map mp_carentan server will need restart admin please post this thread when done enjoy
  9. You want to knife your teammates??? Get that knife in someone else's back? We know you do and here is your chance!!! All day September 28 come and show how well you handle that knife on our cod4 ace mod knife and pistol server. ip 162.248.27.209 :28960!! All new map rotation is on the server as well !
  10. server crashed on mp_arbor @ 9:25pm pst the map has no issues
  11. Alphanoob

    Cool!! thanks a lot for your reply. I am sorry I had replied a bit late. If I have COD4 installed I will let you know 🙂 As for the other positive and constructive commenters. thanks a lot for all your replies. 🙂
  12. As I was Playing today 9/7/19 on the mp_hhk_basra at 4:30pm EST I gotten this
  13. Thanks @BUDMAN is that enough maps?
  14. Rotation 9a 21 maps Well liked maps. Put in 07 09 19 dadda2 map mp_wg_beta map mp_brokenroad map mp_d2c map mp_depot_n map mp_vertical map mp_fart_house_v2 map mp_broadcast2 map mp_fav map mp_flemishtown map mp_hhk_basra map mp_cod4_torn map mp_villa map mp_meanstreet2 map mp_mohdv4 map mp_montargis4 map mp_noobville map mp_pheasantrun map mp_uphill map mp_tigertown_v2 map mp_winter_bakaara map mp_cassino server restarted 11.45 uk time by dadda2 enjoy
  15. Rotation 3 21 maps Put rotation in 07 09 19 dadda2 map mp_4t4hangar map mp_after_tchernobyl map mp_arbo_a map mp_backlot map mp_bhf_vimy map mp_blue_sky map mp_broadcast map mp_cc_night map mp_citi_farm map mp_compound_base map mp_d_day_74 map mp_depot_n_b1 map mp_doohouse map mp_eerier_b2 map mp_first map mp_fregata map mp_gitten_r_done map mp_hgy_ce map mp_hqbattle map mp_jor1 map mp_koma server will need restart admin please post this thread when done enjoy
  16. Rotation 4a 18 maps made by dessy Put in rotation 07 09 19 dadda2 map mp_d_day_74_night map mp_oldschool map mp_arkona map mp_forlorn map mp_bog map mp_vacant map mp_kabul_moh map mp_kk_arena2 map mp_karachi map mp_nova_crvenka map mp_atp map mp_arbor map mp_fabrika map mp_sps_bismarck map mp_naout_n map mp_pheasantrun map mp_sbase map mp_noobville server has been restarted 09.40 uk time by dadda2 enjoy
  17. Server 'restart/crash' again: Just started mp_lost hadn't even begun the round EDT: 18:53:31 status 18:53:31 map: mp_lost
  18. Everything I hear around points to a host problem since it seems its not limited to this server. I have seen nothing out of the ordinary. Last option, I need a little time to make sure its set up properly with maps but there is the second server.
  19. server crashed at 12.39 GMT time on mp_rasalem server disconnected
  20. Have you played Hide and Seek yet on cod4??? Have you ever wanted to be a trash can hiding from someone? A car running down the street?? Nows your chance! This is a hillarous mod on COD4 and we want you to join us for a day of fun! Server ip 192.223.24.172:28960 2 times will be set up for everyone to get a chance to play in whatever part of the world you live in. Hope to see you all there!!! Also dont forget to get into teamspeak. Saturday September 21 Starting at 3pm EST - Atlantic Standard Time (AST),4pm British Standard Time (BST) , 8pm Eastern Standard Time (EST), 3pm Central Standard Time (CST), 1pm Mountain Standard Time (MST),12pm Pacific Standard Time (PST)12 pm Australian Central Daylight Savings Time 4:30am Then will start up again at 8 pmEST Atlantic Standard Time (AST), 8 pm British Standard Time (BST) , 1 am Eastern Standard Time (EST), 8 pm Central Standard Time (CST), 7 pm Mountain Standard Time (MST), 5 pm Pacific Standard Time (PST) 4 pm Australian Central Daylight Savings Time 9:30am check out this video of ppl playing the mod!! (THIS IS NOT OUR SERVER AND I DONT KNOW WHO THESE GUYS ARE) but its funny to watch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJFOKkz4naY
  21. J3st3r

    WTF @Sourtap Wildthing never cries. He's the Great Idiot motivator. Suck it up Buttercup. Move your ass soldier.
  22.  

×
×
  • Create New...