Come try out our new Arcade we just put up, new games added weekly. Link at the top of the website ×

Member Spotlight -GhostfaceJim>XI<

BlackRose

• Member ID:  2208
  • Group:  *** Clan Members
  • Followers:  110
  • Topic Count:  305
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  3618
  • Content Per Day:  0.75
  • Achievement Points:  37729
  • Solved Content:  0
  • Days Won:  54
  • Birthday:  06/09/1963
  • Device:  Windows

GhostfaceJim

So Handsome! I am at a Kevin Costner concert here!  Yes that Kevin Costner!

Let start with your clan name? GhostfaceJim - I had to pick something?

Do you have any nicknames? Personal or in game? I've avoided getting nicknames.  I made sure nothing ever stuck.

When and where were you born? White Salmon, WA - 1975 A real dump!

When you were a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? That is a tough one.  I think maybe like my Step Father a carpenter!  I am a terrible carpenter - no talent.

Where have you lived? I've lived a lot of places!  Washington, Oregon, In the military California, Washington DC, Hawaii, Okinawa. Florida and finally Kansas for good.  I bought a house and not moving again.

What got you into gaming?  I started learning computers and bought a video card with a free game!  COD 5!  I never really touched a computer until after the military around 1998.

Your first game you played?  First game on my own computer was Battlefield 1942 I think?

And what do you play now? Right now I am consumed by Conan Exiles.

Why did you join XI? I played a lot of COD 5 with good friends and thought it might be fun to be in a clan/community.

What do you get from being in this clan? I like the community and friendship!

What is your favorite hobby? I have had way too many failed hobbies!  Right now it is gardening and home improvement.

What is your favorite travel destination? Um, maybe not destination, but I really liked going on cruises for vacation. I've been on two.